Scientific Advisory Committee

Dr. Dennis Whigham, Advisory Committee Chair
Smithsonian Environmental Research Center
Dr. Jeffrey D.  Campbell
University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Dr. Kelton Clark
Morgan State University Estuarine Research Center
Dr. Harry Coulombe
Friends of Jug Bay
Dr. Patricia Delgado
Chesapeake Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve, Maryland
Mr. Sam Droege
USGS, Patuxent Wildlife Research Center
Dr. Marilyn Fogel
Geophysical Lab, Carnegie Institution of Washington
Mr. Michael Haramis
USGS, Patuxent Wildlife Research Center
Dr. Erik Kiviat
Hudsonia, Ltd., Bard College, New York
Dr. Pete Marra
National Zoo, Smithsonian Institution
Dr. Patrick Megonigal
Smithsonian Environmental Research Center
Mr. Eugene Meyer
Maryland Natural History Society
Dr. Kent Mountford
Environmental Scientist
Mr. Bill Sipple
Wetland Scientist
Dr. Kathy Szlavecz
Dept of Earth and Planetary Sciences, Johns Hopkins University
Mr. Christopher Victoria
Anne Arundel Department of Public Works, Environmental Division